Ampleforth CD's/DVD's

Take The A Train

This CD was recorded in Ampleforth College in York and was performed by the students of the College.
Track Listing:-
1 Take the 'A' Train
2 Don't get Sassy
3 String of Pearls
4 Milestone
5 It don't mean a thing
6 A Nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
7 My Girl
8 All the things you are
9 Born to be Wild
10 Route 66
11 In the Mood
12 Girl from Ipanema
13 Moondance
14 Gimme some lovin'
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product