Ampleforth CD's/DVD's

He Lives The Passion, Death, And Resurrection Of Jesus

No narrative is more beautiful than the Passion, Death, and Resurrection of Jesus Christ. Now, you can gain a deeper understanding of these powerful events with Fr. Henry Wansbrough, one of the world's leading biblical scholars. In He Lives: The Passion, Death, and Resurrection of Jesus, you will gain profound insights into the historical context of the gospels and the theology expressed in these accounts. As you do so, you will consider what the Resurrection means for the mission of the Church and your own spirituality.

Topic Titles
  1. The Shadow Of The Cross
  2. The Last Supper 
  3. Gethsemane
  4. Jesus Before The High Priest
  5. Pontius Pilate 
  6. The Theology Of The Crucifixion
  7. The Fulfillment Of Scripture 
  8. The Way Of The Cross
  9. The Crucifixion
  10. The Resurrection
  11. Meetings With The Risen Christ 
  12. The Glory Of The Risen Christ 
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product